Contentful logo

Contentful Community

How to delete a user?

IMPORTANT: Only the organization owner or admin will be able to delete users

  1. Organization owner or admin needs to log into the account
  2. Click on organization name in top-left corner, then click on Organization settings
  3. Click on Users tab
  4. Hover the mouse over the user name, and Delete button will be shown on the right side of the screen
  5. Click on Delete button to indefinitely remove the user