Introduce yourself!

Hey everyone! I’d love to hear more about what you all are up to and how Contentful made it its way into your daily workflow. Share some details about yourself, your work, and your location. Would love to connect with you all.

A little about me…
I’m a Design Engineer at Uber on the global web team, supporting most web initiatives at Uber. At work, I’m help build out Uber.com and the publishing platforms that power it. Outside of work, I’m building an enterprise-level “designer’s CMS” that sits on top of…you guessed it…Contentful. I also host web design and development Meetup called “Building Web Experiences.” where I cover all sorts of topic relating to publishing platforms, Conrtentful and everything in between. I live and work in San Francisco.

Cheers!

3 Likes

@jason Sweet! :wink:

Happy to have you! Looking forward to discuss and generate some bright ideas, find proper solutions to most difficult and unsolvable issues :metal:

Welcome!

P.S. I’m Andrey from Contentful, sometimes I take care of this place along with my beloved teammates.

A little about me…

I’m working at Contentful Developer Relations based in Berlin and use Contentful for my private site (stefanjudis.com) and other side projects. I organize the Web Performance Meetup here in Berlin and am also teaching CSS at CSSClasses.

Ja, and I’m mainly in Frontend and JavaScript technologies. :wink:

1 Like

I’m David, I work at Contentful as Ruby & Python Ecosystem Developer and sometimes Developer Relations :sweat_smile:, have been doing this for the past 2 years and I love it.

I’m a teacher at Argentina’s National Technological University in 2 subjects: “Advanced Programming Techniques” and “Team Conduction Methodologies”.

I will be moving to Berlin the next month and will be working directly at the Contentful HQ.

If you need anything Ruby or Python that’s Contentful-related (or not), you know whom to call :slight_smile:.

1 Like