Contentful logo

Contentful Community

Is it possible to revert content model and content item changes to a previous state

I have two environments; master and develop. In develop, I introduced a new content model (by duplicating an existing one and updating it, specifically the contentTypeId) and created new content items based on the new model by using the data in master to replace the existing content items based on the old model (because there’s no way that I could find to easily migrate existing content items to a new content type). Then I deleted the old content items. This was a mistake and I would love to be able to revert back to the state I was in a 7AM this morning. Is this possible?