Is there any way to delete all of the entries for a Content Model in a migration?
My use case: I have a now-obsolete Content Model, let’s say “Accordion”. I want to delete all of the current accordions, and then the CM itself.
The docs don’t seem to cover this possibility, but I thought I’d ask just in case, because it seems like a pretty common use case.
I can delete all the accordions myself, manually or as part of a rake task (we have a Rails app), but it’d be good to be able to keep everything in the scope of the migrations, rather than have to mix migrations and other tasks.