I was wondering if it is possible to disable the possibility that the content/entry can be saved with draft references? I know that there is a notification that if you’re sure if you want to save the entry with a reference to the draft, but can the possibility be disabled completely?
There’s currently not a way to directly impose a validation as the one described by you, but you could indirectly achieve that by using the UI extension SDK to do so.
Thank You @gabriel about this as well - will do it myself - are there any dropboxes for feature wishes?
I already submitted this as a feature request, but you can usually do that by sending us a note in here.