Question. Does the preview server get delete events when using the sync API? I just archived an item and didn’t get my deleted entry event. If I unarchive the item I can see the item go live. However if I archive it then sync with my token next sync token I get all my changes but the archived item doesn’t get a DeleteEntry.
The url I am getting back is: